The Board of Directors meets on the third Monday each month and all members are welcome to attend. Please contact us in advance if you are interested in attending in person or wish to receive a Zoom link.

President – Jordan Villa
Vice President – Josh Magnan
Secretary – Jeff Dukette
Treasurer – Tom Collins

Finance Committee
Tom Collins – Chair
Jeremy Parker
Jordan Villa
Oliver Twombly

Greens Committee
Eric Lajeunesse – Chair
Josh Magnan
Ryan Knapp
Greg MacDonald

House Committee
Shawn MacAuley
Jeremy Parker

Tournament Committee
Kent Bigglestone – Chair
Jeff Dukette
Cam Arnold

Membership/Marketing Committee
Oliver Twombly
Jordan Villa
Ryan Knapp
Peter Weinbaum

Contact the Board of Directors